Contact Us 

Contact Us
Current Position : Contact Us > Contact Us

 

  • Sales & Marketing Dept.                                                                                             

Ms. Mina Mow, Senior Manager 

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext .118

E-mail: mina@fassmer-marland.com


Mr. James Qian,  Manager 

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext .166

E-mail: james@fassmer-marland.com


Mr. Eason Yin (Sparepart) 

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext .166

E-mail: eason@fassmer-marland.com


Mr. Glen Lai (Ship New Building)

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext .161

E-mail: glen@fassmer-marland.com


Mr. Anthony Xue (Service)

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext .167

E-mail: anthony@fassmer-marland.com

  • Technical Dept.                                                                                                          

Mr. James Qian, Deputy Head of Dept.

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 166

E-mail:james@fassmer-marland.com 

  • Purchasing Dept.                                                                                                       

Ms. Yolanda Yue, Purchaser

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 129

E-mail: yolanda@fassmer-marland.com

Mr. Gary Kuang, Purchaser

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 115

E-mail: gary@fassmer-marland.com