Contact Us 

Contact Us
Current Position : Contact Us > Contact Us

 

  • Management                                                                                                              

    Mr. Ken Hui,  Managing Director 

    Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 101

    E-mail:ken@fassmer-marland.com 


    Ms. Lisa Tian,  General Manager 

    Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 128

    E-mail:lisa@fassmer-marland.com 

  • Sales & Marketing Dept.                                                                                             

Ms. Mina Mow, Senior Manager 

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext .118

E-mail: mina@fassmer-marland.com

Mr. Vincent Deng

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext .162

E-mail: vincent@fassmer-marland.com

Mr. Anthony Xue

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext .163

E-mail: anthony@fassmer-marland.com

  • Technical Dept.                                                                                                          

Mr. James Qian, Deputy Head of Dept.

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 166

E-mail:james@fassmer-marland.com 

  • Purchasing Dept.                                                                                                       

Ms. Fiona Ran, Purchaser

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 127

E-mail: fiona@fassmer-marland.com

Ms. Yolanda Yue, Purchaser

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 129

E-mail: yolanda@fassmer-marland.com

Mr. Gary Kuang, Purchaser

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 115

E-mail: gary@fassmer-marland.com

  • Financial Dept.                                                                                                          

Ms. Juliet Zheng, Financial Controller 

Phone:0760 8528 1028 ext. 151

E-mail:juliet@fassmer-marland.com